Staff

Our staff are listed below. You may click on names in bold for a photo and a brief biography. You may reach the staff by dialing 336-768-5870, optionally followed by the extension listed in the table.

For directions and other visitor information, please see the Visitors Page.


Rev. Ramon Smith
Pastor Ext. 1013 ramon@collegeparkbaptist.org

Rev. Charles D. Edwards
Pastor Emeritus    

Rev. Jeff Allen
Associate Pastor of Students and Families. Ext. 1012 jeffa@collegeparkbaptist.org
Mary Keltner
Rev. Mary Keltner
Associate Pastor of Music and Education Ext. 1014 maryk@collegeparkbaptist.org

Rev. Matt Wilson
Minister of Senior Adults & Family Recreation   1025 matt@collegepark.ws

Grace Hodge
Financial Administrator Ext.1011

grace@collegepark.ws


Joan Snyder
Administrative Secretary Ext 1010 joans@collegeparkbaptist.org
Robert Blankenship Property Manager Ext. 1016  

1701 Polo Road
Winston-Salem, NC 27106
Telephone: 336-768-5870


Please send comments and corrections on CPBC web pages to Rick Matthews, matthews@wfu.edu.